This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer.
ACCEPT COOKIES
What are cookies?

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer.

Some cookies on this site are essential, and the site won't work as expected without them. These cookies are set when you submit a form, login or interact with the site by doing something that goes beyond clicking on simple links.

We also use some non-essential cookies to anonymously track visitors or enhance your experience of the site. If you're not happy with this, we won't set these cookies but some nice features of the site may be unavailable.

By using our site you accept these terms.

ACCEPT COOKIES
Close

^

Movie Meal Deal

Movie Meal Deal

Mon 29 May

18:00

Wed 31 May

18:00

Mon 5 Jun

18:00

Mon 12 Jun

18:00

Wed 14 Jun

18:00

Mon 19 Jun

18:00

Wed 21 Jun

18:00

Mon 26 Jun

18:00

Mon 3 Jul

18:00

Wed 5 Jul

18:00
Buy your cinema ticket (always select an 'ADULT' cinema ticket for the MMD) and add the Movie meal Deal option to enjoy a choice of main courses in either the Harbour Bar or Galleon Bar, up to a value of £12 and a choice of hot beverage.

Only available for eligible cinema showings.

Cannot be used with any other offer.