This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer.
ACCEPT COOKIES
What are cookies?

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer.

Some cookies on this site are essential, and the site won't work as expected without them. These cookies are set when you submit a form, login or interact with the site by doing something that goes beyond clicking on simple links.

We also use some non-essential cookies to anonymously track visitors or enhance your experience of the site. If you're not happy with this, we won't set these cookies but some nice features of the site may be unavailable.

By using our site you accept these terms.

ACCEPT COOKIES
Close

^

Coffee Couture 2 Course Supper

Coffee Couture 2 Course Supper

Tue 26 Sep

18:00

Sat 14 Oct

18:00

Fri 27 Oct

18:00

Fri 10 Nov

18:00

Sun 12 Nov

18:30

Mon 27 Nov

18:30

A pre-show supper is available in Coffee Couture situated in the heart of The Flavel before some of our live events.

A delicious 2 course meal for only £15 per person. Pre bookings essential at the Flavel Box Office.

Tuesday 26th September - Peter Snow & Ann MacMillan
Menu to be confirmed

Saturday 14th October - Robert Habermann
Menu to be confirmed

Friday 27th October - Michael Collins & Michael McHale
Menu to be confirmed

Friday 10th November - Professor Mark Horton
Menu to be confirmed

Sunday 12h November - Judie Tzuke
Menu to be confirmed

Monday 27th November - Robin Ince
Menu to be confirmed